Skip links



We are a vibrant community of legal professionals, technologists, entrepreneurs, policy practitioners, students among others, with a common vision to advance AI for Justice in India. We do it by continuously inquiring how to better design AI systems for Law and Justice.

Artificial Intelligence and Law

Vivek Raghavan

Chief AI Evangelist @ EkStep Foundation

Anisha Gopi

TL @ Nyaaya

Prathamesh Kalamkar

Data Scientist @ ThoughtWorks

Bhavin Patel

Founder @ Bayside Tech

Abbas Bagwala

RA @ Digital Futures lab

Kshitij Batra

CEO & Co-Founder @ TEAL India

Saptarshi Ghosh

Assistant Professor @ IIT, Kharagpur

Kaustuv DeBiswas

Visiting Fellow @ Centre for Policy Research India

Sanganagouda Patil

Project Delivery Manager @ Thoughtworks

Anubhav Mishra

Founder @ LegalMind

Rashika Kumari Singh

Content Manager @ Lawctopus

Shafali Jain

RA @ Aapti Institute

Himansh Wadhwa

Semantic Legal Analyst @ Indian kanoon
Ashutosh Modi

Ashutosh Modi

Prof. @ IIT Kanpur

Luke Jordan

Founder @ Grassroot

Sushant Sinha

Founder @ Indian Kanoon

Srijoni Sen

Visiting Assistant Professor @ NLSIU

Aastha Agarwal

Data Scientist @ ThoughtWorks

Gaurav Shrivastava

Founder @ Pensieve

Kartik Saboo

Short Term Consultant @ The World Bank

Keerthana Medarametla

Curator @ Agami

Shradhanjali Sarma

Policy Analyst @ Dunzo

Vaidehi Misra

SRF @ Vidhi Centre For Legal Policy

Mahesh Menon

Asst. Prof. @ Sai University

Varun Hemachandran

Curator- Head, Storytelling @ Agami

Tushar Bhargava

Co-Founder @ Mikelegal
Devendra Damle

Devendra Damle

Policy @ ONDC

Urvashi Aneja

Director @ Digital Futures Lab
Ameen Jauhar

Ameen Jauhar

Senior Fellow @ Vidhi Centre For Legal Policy

Tarunima Prabhakar

Co-Founder @ Tattle Civic Technologies & Non Resident Fellow @ Carnegie India

Aman Tiwari

Data Scientist @ ThoughtWorks

Chitra Narayan

Professor of Practice @ Sai University

Aishani Rai

Research Consultant @ Aapti Institute

Khyati Verma

Legal Analyst @ Indian kanoon

Madhavi Singh

Visiting Faculty @ NLSIU & Research Associate @ NUS

Smita Gupta

Weaver @ Agami

Sachin Malhan

Co-Founder @ Agami

Shruti Kaushik

Semantic Legal Analyst @ Indian Kanoon

Tammanna Aurora

Weaver @ Agami

Varsha Aithala

PHD Candidate @ NLSIU
This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.